Earn PDUs to maintain your PMP® credential

PDUs & Your Project Management Professional (PMP)® Credential

Expand and develop your project management skills while earning professional development units (PDUs) with us.

Did you know that all Project Management Professional (PMP)® credential holders must earn a minimum of 60 PDUs in every 3 year cycle to maintain their PMP® credential status?
Get PMP® articles, tips & offers

What is a PDU?

1 PDU is equal to 1 hour of training on a project management relative course given by a Project Management Institute (PMI)® Registered Education Provider (R.E.P).

Professional Development is an R.E.P, and we have compiled a highly-efficient format for helping you gain PDUs with ease.

Focusing on marketable skills and certifications, we have developed a portfolio of courses, approved by the PMI for earning your PDUs.

Choosing a combination of 2 or more PDU approved courses will amount to the required 60 PDUs while also enhancing your position as a skilled project manager.

Find Your Perfect Course Combination for PDUs

You've worked hard to earn your PMI® credential. In order to maintain it you must earn a minimum number of PDUs every 3 year cycle. Your 3-year certification cycle starts on the day you pass your exam.

Agile Master Certified Course

PRINCE2® Foundation & Practitioner

45 PDUs
Scrum Master Certified Course

Scrum Master Certified Course (SMCTM)

24 PDUs
QQI Managing People Course

QQI Certified Managing People Course

21 PDUs
Get PMP® articles, tips & offers

Find Out More

To learn more about the PDU eligible courses we offer by clicking on "More PDU Options" below.

If you have a question about earning PDUs, click "Ask A Question" and we'll be happy to help.

PMP® Course €1,095

Reserve a Place Ask a Question